Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

New bed, old perversions

October 17, 2005

So, my number one reason for missing Matt Two today: I got a new bed!

Donna and my dad are now officially back together. Why? Who knows why, really. I just know that means Donna is fully back into "Do whatever it takes to please the future stepdaughter" mode. I don't know why she does this...I've known her for almost 5 years and I've pretty much liked her since day 1. But she's the most insecure person I've ever met in my life, so she has to constantly do things to impress me. And hey...I can't really complain about that!

So I told her the other day that I needed a new bed, and like 2 days later, she's all, "Hey, I'm moving back in with your dad, I have an extra bed! And behold, my new sparkly pretty happy bed!

I miss Matt Two because I'm a huge fucking pervert and I would love to just drag him in this bed and do terrible things to him. I do miss Matt because of our good connection and communication and good feelings and everything, but man, I also miss...the physical side of things. A lot. And this bed would be soooo nice for such things.

My mom asked me to describe the bed to her and the only way I could describe it was, "Well, you can certainly attach some handcuffs to the headboard." Yes, there is definitely something very wrong with me.

Anyway, that is all. I miss Matt Two. I wish he would come back here and ravage me like the wench that I am! Until then, I will go take a nap.

Tonight, Nine Inch Nails is in town. A million years ago...well, okay, 3 months ago, a boy named Eric invited me to this concert. It just goes to show how much can happen in a span of 3 months. It would be so weird if I actually did go to that concert with him tonight! Don't get me wrong, Nine Inch Nails is Nine Inch Nails and I'll go with your mother if I have to, but it would just be like 13 kinds of awkward. I don't even remember what Eric looks like, although I do remember he has an earring and a dragon tattoo and he can really do some hardcore hand-holding. But that's about it. Ah, boys.

Also, tonight on GSN they showed the very first Amazing Race I ever captioned. Ah, memories.

In other news, it was this time a year ago that I first interviewed for my current job. Of course, I didn't get the job at that time, but I have it now, so ha! HAHAHA! And tomorrow I get to do 3 different Roseanne's from season 4. Do you get to watch Roseanne at your job?

"And I do really really really want it. We took a tour and man, it just looks like the coolest job I can possibly think about! Basically we sit there and watch TV all day and type what they're saying. Captioning, if you will. I can do that. And they have really flexible hours and excellent benefits and more money (MUCH more) than I'm getting paid now.

Maybe I want it too much. As we all know, when I want things too much, there is a pretty decent chance that it won't EVER happen."

Nap time.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland