Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

To Vegas! And drunk boys.

July 01, 2005

Hey, look at me, I'm an entry whore!

I am off to the lovely vacation destination of Las Vegas, but first this for you:

Last night I learned why sometimes you just don't want to know everything about a person. Writer Boy and I talked for almost 2 and a half hours (while he was outrageously drunk) and I learned some stuff about him that was really quite surprising. I won't bore you with the details because I realize that there probably isn't a single person out there that gives a crap. But know this: next weekend there will be a date. And it will be good.

I am excited about that, and doubly excited about the Nine Inch Nails concert he invited me to in October as "a birthday present." But I also do kinda wonder what I've gotten myself into here. Whatever it is, it should at least be interesting.

Right now I'm watching "Kate's Secret" on Lifetime, and it's just some good old-fashioned bulemia fun. Meredith Baxter Burney just went on the binge of a lifetime, and then she pulled over in an alley to throw up. Ah, good tmes.

Right now I am going to pack. I am going to pay my rent and my water bill. I am going to go to Kinko's and print some stuff out. And then I'm going to the office where I worked for my dad and say hello to my old coworkers, just for shits and giggles.

And then, I shall be heading my big ass of the wonderful world of Las Vegas, Nevada, land of gambling and whores. After that, I'll be heading to Utah to see my mommy and hang out with mormons. So for the next couple of days you guys will have a lovely break from my insane obsessions with various boys that have a thing for dragons and hardcore binge drinking. Enjoy it while you can!

And sign my guestbook, for fuck's sake! I mean, if you want to.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland