Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Lost the will to live

July 17, 2005

I've tried to write an entry 4 different times now, but my computer keeps fucking me over and now I've just lost my will to live. So, instead, here's a completely random survey I did 3 years ago. I will attempt to write more tomorrow if my computer will stop being the biggest clusterfuck ever.

Which song do you wish was written about you? Lady in Red, first of all. Cuz that song is cool and oh so pretty. If we're gonna go Guns N Roses, I'd say Patience..

"Said, woman, take it slow

And things will be just fine

You and I'll just use a little patience

Said, sugar, take the time

'Cause the lights are shining bright

You and I've got what it takes

To make it, We won't fake it,

I'll never break it

'cause I can't take it"

Awww yeah.

Which book character would you like to have been?

Hmm. A mixture between Mary Anne and Claudia from the BabySitters Club. Because Mary Anne was shy but had the hot southern boyfriend, and Claudia was pretty and sophisticated and creative. Not very smart, though.

What is the most played CD in your whole collection?

Use Your Illusion 1 or Fumbling Towards Ectasy, by Sarah Mclaughlan.. I love that album, yes I do.

What's your favorite day of the week and why?

I used to like Wednesday a lot but not so much anymore. I like Saturday, because my favorite radio show is on and you know.. good stuff.

What is your shortest relationship? Probably with Joseph, the multiple earringed red haired pervert boy. That lasted about three weeks only because he was out of town for two weeks and I couldn't talk to him. After that fateful date, we never saw each other again. But I really think that one kiss we had was one of the best out of all the guys I've kissed. I mean.. dizamn.

How many dead people have you seen? None. I've only been to a few funerals and they were all closed casket.

What is your favourite finger and why?

All of BB's fingers. Because when you're not having sex, you gotta do something. (Yes, that was uncalled for, I know.)

Quote me something from memory.

Give me a whisper, give me a sigh, give me a kiss before you tell me goodbye.. don't you take it so hard girl, and please don't take it so bad, I'll still be thinking of you, and the times we haaaaaddd baby! Don't you cry tonight! Don't you cry tonight, there's a heaven above you baby, don't you cry tonight!

Define 'love' without using a dictionary..

Uhmm.. your mom. Please. I could do a whole sappy entry on love and all that crap, but do you really want me to?

The KLF burning one million pounds, genius or pathetic?

Once again, I'd have to say your mom.

The last thing you said to one of your parents was? "Okay, love you, bye."

When was the last time you threw up?

Two weeks ago.

Please, please tell me now, is there something i should know?

I think I'm going to get a D in French this semester. Also, my stomach hurts. Also, I really need to leave and go work out.

Guess how old you'll live to..

No way.. geez.. talk about bad karma!

And on your gravestone it will say? She seemed to like puppies a lot. Oooh! No. Actually me and my friend came up with this in high school.. it would just say "Liz is." Awww yeah.

What is your greatest fear?

Spiders and abandonment.

Who is your worst enemy? Myself. Profound, eh?

What colour are your socks today?

I'm not wearing socks, Homey G.

Is fat a feminist issue or a three-letter word? It's neither, it's a self issue and it's something we all struggle with and it sucks!

What's your favourite colour of spaceship? Umm.. burnt sienna.

Tom Cruise's brace (retainer), 'go Tom!' or 'what a dork'?

I just feel bad for him. Braces suck. I think it looks cute, and I'm not even a big Tom Cruise kinda girl.

Fact or fiction? I like to read fiction! And your mom.

Found it, found it and lost it, or still looking for it? Still looking for it. I'll always be looking for it.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland