Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

That which is Utah

July 04, 2005

Hi there from Richfield, Utah!

I don't have much to say at this moment, except:

* Happy 4th! Yay fireworks and such.
* I've had horrible menstrual cramps for days and days now, and it's getting old, and I'm kinda tired of it.
* I lost my ass in Vegas. Big surprise.
* There's lots of mormons in Utah.
* Writer Boy and I have been exchanging emails everyday for 4 days now. It's really kinda awesome, actually. They aren't declarations of love or anything, we're just kinda getting to know each other. I now know he cried when he watched Secondhand Lions, for instance.
* I really do not enjoy the fact that my mom and stepdad's house here in Utah does not have a shower. Just a bath! Blech.

More fun updates will be forthcoming when I get home. I know you will all be waiting with bated breath.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland