Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Thanksgiving 2005 - God Save the Queen!

November 25, 2005

I just threw away my pumpkin! It was an awesome pumpkin and sat by my door for almost 2 months, and now it is gone. I will miss you, good pumpkin.

Now here's some fun Thanksgiving pictures!

The first one is obviously the most important. On the left is my newly found incredibly beautiful third cousin Andrew. On the right is my cousin Tom, who I had a really sad and creepy crush on when I was 14. Hey, he's pretty. And, well, you know who's in the middle.

Oh yes, friends. Oh yes.
Now, puppies:

Uh, ever wanted to see more of me than you ever could possibly want to?

Yeah. Me and Donna:

My brother and my newly found relative (I think she's also some kind of cousin) from New Zealand:

I would like to add that I asked this cousin if she could please say "Stay tuned for our next episode," because that's what Phil on the Amazing Race says and he's from New Zealand and I love how he says "episode." But she didn't say it as pretty as he does.

Here is a picture of my future stepbrother after he lost another tooth. He seriously has no front teeth right now. How can he chew things now? That is my important question.

So, pictures.

For extra added fun, things I am thankful for:
- VH1 and their constantly entertaining programming
- Meridia
- Waking up in the morning and having Charlie greet me like I'm the most important person that's ever been alive
- Turkey and mashed potatoes
- Boys. Boys in general, really. I know they drive me crazy, but they're just so...cute! Whether it be fascinating boys from England or Farm Guy and his blue eyes and brand new love of the Lord, or my brother's best friend from his teenage years (who we had lunch with today), I just love me the boys.
- Vanilla ice cream
- push up bras
- vixen nail polish
- my daddy! He rocks.
- Axl Rose. Incidentally, there will be another Greatest Hits album coming out next month. Well, at least we get some kind of album.
- Long emails from Matt Two that talk about the things that would happen if I come to visit. Hell yes.
- Puppies
- Boobs
- 3 hour naps

Alrighty then.

*****

3
"What's with all these people concerned about me being "too miserable" or what not? Several people seem to think I'm capable of actually killing myself, which I'll just go on record as saying that's completely absurd.

First of all, that's just not something I do. Second, I have awesome GUNS N ROSES TICKETS! Why would I kill myself before being in section 14 of a GN'R concert? Duh. Also, I'd kinda like to graduate before I die. That would make me happy. Etc. Etc.

But it seems like people don't really want to give you time to be depressed anymore. I thought I was joking with my friends yesterday about having anger issues, and when the chick wrote me that note expressing concern, I appreciated it. But come on! Can't someone be allowed to be angry and upset after the demise of a 5 year relationship? I knew she probably wouldn't understand.. she's only 21 and married already, for fuck's sake."

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland