Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Pictures and self loathing.

March 17, 2005

I may be going through a pretty intense and somewhat interesting stage of self loathing right now, and I might have some weird eating disorder trying to rear its ugly head in my life, but at least I love my hair! I just spent an outrageous amount of money on getting my hair cut and highlighted, and man does it look purty. Purty, people!

Here is a picture I took with my camera phone because my dad has my digital camera. And, as this is like, top 5 best picture ever of me, you should know that I am NOT a professional model. Contrary to popular belief, and all that.


Yeah, man.

The highlights are like.. brownish-copperish. They look good. I know you're jealous.

Since the only thing interesting going on in my life right now are the highlights and the really amusing and entertaining Sanford and Son that I did today, here's some random pictures that you've probably already seen before.

A boy and his dog: a love story:

My pretty, pretty iPod, playing my all time favorite song:

A random picture of me:

Pretty sky:

Ahh.. those were the days.

More dogs and stuff:

Alrighty then.


previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland