Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Pretty flaming ball of orange!

May 08, 2005

So today it was all pretty and rainy, but there was some sun involved, too. I had to pull over at a Church's Chicken to take pictures of the sunset because it was so fucking beautiful! Look at these pictures, and keep in mind that big ball of orange is THE SUN!

Mmmm... nature.

Not much else to say.. I'm having a pity day. Do not listen to the song "Someone I Used to Know" by Collin Raye if you're having a pity day.

Although my grandmother does win the prize for the first unprompted "Have you lost weight?" of this whole 2 week journey. Everyone keeps mentioning that my face looks a lot thinner, which is always nice to hear. No more chub face! YAY!

I seem to be watching a lot of Friends lately. I should stop doing that.

I'm gonna go to bed now.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland