Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Uh, not so much with the anonymous.

March 14, 2006

In the last 5 minutes I have suddenly become obsessed with searching google to find this here diary. Why? Well...

I told Josh about this stupid thing today because I didn't want to hide anything from him and blah blah blah. Well, he's already seen the damn thing. He said he googled "baby, maybe, someday" cuz I had it on my myspace, and he found it but he thought about what might happen if he did read it and then decided it wasn't worth it.

So I told J about that and he said that he, too, found this diary like 2 months before I actually told him about it. Nice.

And then there was Matt finding that random entry and "Jennifer" googling things and coming across it and wow, suddenly I'm really a lot less anonymous than I thought I was. I guess after having an online diary for 5 years, it's kind of hard to be anonymous forever. It was nice while it lasted, though.

I was going to do a really long and sapplicious entry about Josh, I mean ever more than the usual sap, but you know what? He kinda pissed me off today and now I don't so much feel like it. The one thing I would like to say is that I have never ever been so completely in love with someone. Yeah, blah blah Matt blah, but not like this. I was never so attracted to Matt. I never just wanted to completely consume myself with Matt the way I do with Josh. Maybe that's just...a bit unhealthy, but man...I love him with every goddamned fiber of my being, even when he pisses me off in the middle of a work day and has me slamming the bathroom door because I can't slam anything else.

I worked on Father of the Bride all day today. It's cute, even though the happy sappyness kinda bugged after a while. But it also made me cry. Is that normal?

Also, I had some McDonalds this morning and my body has not let me forget about that, let me tell you. Wow. Thanks a lot, steak, egg and cheese bagel.

That is all.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland