Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

The most boring entry ever. Seriously.

March 12, 2006

Hi. There is definitely no point to this entry except to say that I have massive cramps and all I'm doing at work is A Different World, just as many as they can possibly give me. I like Jaleesa. Sinbad, I can do without.

Umm, yeah. Not a lot going on. I spent some quality time with my puppies last night at the farm. Charlie didn't come sleep with me until, like, 4 in the morning, but he did come eventually and that made me happy. Oooh, puppies.

Josh and I have been spending lots of time together lately and it's been good. Sometimes I feel like having more alone time, but when I do get that precious couple of hours to myself, I start to miss him and it feels kinda pointless to be alone.

We watched Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and I kinda think I can equate our relationship to it on some level. I mean, Jim Carrey and Kate Winslet meet again and fall in love even after they had their minds erased of each other...because they were meant to be, right? Well, our minds weren't erased, but even after the ridiculous past we have, we found each other again and it's just...really good. I mean, seriously, I am in love with this boy completely hardcore. I am fascinated by him. I am sooo attracted to him. I believe in him. I just...love the guy.

I love that we lost our virginity to each other. I mean, yeah, there was 8 years in there where we dated and had sex with other people, but when you look back, we were both the first, and that's fucking awesome and I know you're jealous.

Mush, mush, mush.

Work is good. I am kind of between being completely awesome and completely useless. Like, last week I sent half of a file to a client. Half. Of a file. That's...not smart. Also, J and I are not quite getting along as well as we used to. He hates Josh because Josh hates him. I hate that he hates Josh and that Josh hates him. It's kind of a problem.

Anyway, awesome times, right? I've been listening to this Demo CD Josh burned for me of the new GN'R songs, and I'm totally addicted. The songs are called "Better," "There was a time (or TWAT for short!)", and "I.R.S". They're awesome songs and I'm addicted and I turn them on as loud as my car can take it and yeah, go Axl! I heart you.

This is the most boring entry ever and I sincerely apologize for that.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland