Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Karma, fundido, and the suckness of March.

March 11, 2005

My last entry was long, annoying and pathetic, so here's a short one.

Tonight I'm going to the farm. It should pretty much suck ass. Donna moved out of the house today, so it's pretty much official - she and my dad are no longer together. Which sucks. A lot. But what can you do? So, my dad should be in a great mood. Fun, fun times.

As for the feelings that came to the surface last night with Matt, don't worry, they have faded. Now I just have a general feeling of lonelieness, not necessarily connected with another human. I always get this way around this time of year.. Spring is just not my thing. My favorite time of the year - the fall - is so very, very far away. In between now and then, all there is to look forward to right now is 100 degree temperatures, lots and lots of Match Games, working out every damn day and trying to stay away from the fundido at El Fenix (sorry, Ali-Kat - I faltered yesterday. Please forgive me.), and yeah.

This lonely thing isn't even connected to Mike, really. For the most part, being wanted and desired and doted on last night was all I needed to help me get over the sting of being rejected by Mike, which I needed. And also, he hasn't initiated conversation in more than a week, which obviously is a big sign that he couldn't care less. I fucked it up. That's okay.. the next guy that comes along, I'll know what NOT to do. That is important.

Plus, karma will get him in the end, anyway.

It's just not pretty right now.

Why did it just excite me when Oprah said "Closed captioning provided by the following" ?

Oh, and I have 27 cents in my bank account right now. Great.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland