Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Hiatus: part 17

December 16, 2005

You know, it's not like I don't have anything to say in here, because I do. So many bizarre things are happening that I feel like I owe it to my remaining readers to talk about it. But yet, sometimes I just can't talk about it. Sometimes there are things in my life that I just have to do, even though I know it's wrong and even though it won't benefit anybody in any kind of way, but in the meantime, it sure will be fun!

I know that's cryptic and stuff, but seriously...sometimes you just don't want to know, believe me.

I guess what I'm saying is that perhaps I need a bit of a break from the d-land community. I'll still be around but maybe I won't update for a little while. I don't think this is permanent, but I'm riding the wave of weirdness right now and when it crashes upon the shore, I am sure me and my trusty online diary will have some catching up to do.

Meanwhile, rock out with your cock out, and if you happen to be a myspace whore like I've turned into, feel free to visit.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland