Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Happy V-Day to me!

February 15, 2006

Even though I didn't actually get these yesterday because the flower company is a bunch of incompetent fucktards, look! Look at my pretty flowers! Delivered to me at work, no less!

(Yes, I do have a couple of pictures of Axl in my cubicle, is that weird?)

Now, it's true that I kinda hinted about what I wanted, but my beautiful boyfriend took the intiative and got me some pretty roses. It meant more to me because he really isn't into V-Day at all, but he did this for me. I heart my Joshypoo.

In exchange, yesterday I took him to the Gas Pipe and bought him a bong. Nothing says love like buying your boyfriend a device in which to injest marijuana. Hey, he's into it, I'm not, it's all good. Although pot brownies are being looked into this weekend. I'm curious, what can I say?

In our apparently maniac depressive relationship, this week is so making up for the shittyness of last week. He came over last night and it was just great. We didn't have much time so we just snuggled, had the usual amazing sexual intercourse, and yeah. There is this way that he kisses me...it just brings me to my knees, man. When he kisses me like that I can't imagine ever, EVER letting him go. We'll see if we can keep this momentum going.

And I love boy that's not afraid to bring the mushy. He has said the sweetest things lately, and I know I'm easy like that, but I just totally melt, man. Like he said that up until about a year or so ago, he'd see a green Jetta (which I got when we first got together 9 years ago) and still look to see if I was driving it. Awww. He also said tonight that he decided being with me was more important than going to Alaska right now, but someday he wants to go and he hopes that I'll go with him. I mean, come on. So what if I'm easy? The boy knows how to make me happy.

If we're going by the first time I saw him this time around, tomorrow will be our 2 month anniversary. Hard to believe, because really it feels like years and years. Maybe it's because I've loved him for nearly 10 years and now it just feels like an extension of that. Or maybe I'm just a sappy asshole that is in need of shutting up.

I can seriously write another 12 paragraphs about him and us and the way we are together, but I'll leave it as this (for now) - I love him. So very much. And that is all we need to know.

In other news, I'm back on Meridia, and as usual, I'm in awe. What a fucking miracle drug, man. I don't know how it works and I don't care, because what I know is that when I'm not taking it all I want to do is eat and eat some more. I love you, Meridia.

That is all. I must now go to CVS and get me more birth control pills.

Rock on, dude.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland