Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

An episode of ER that does not include George Clooney.

February 03, 2006

Word of the day: blargh!

So I left my phone in the car today. When I discovered this fact around 2:00 today, I didn't think it would be a big deal because no one ever calls, really. But when I got my phone I saw I had 9 missed calls. Oops.

The point: Josh had to go to the emergency room today! He came over on Wednesday and he was sick. We watched Dark Water and Desert Saints, but he fell asleep during both movies. I just thought maybe he was tired or something, but yeah, now his stomach hurts and things are bleeding that definitely shouldn't be. So I check my messages and there he is and he calls a few minutes later, around 2:30, and he still hasn't been seen by a doctor, and now it's 6:45 and I'm FREAKING OUT because I have NO IDEA what's going on with him, and I'm really worried and scared and I wish he'd just call me and tell me it's just a damn virus or something!

Grarrr. I know when I started this in December I wasn't totally on board and I kept thinking I was going to have to get rid of him. But here it is and here I am and I want MORE of him, as much as I can have, and it's driving me crazy that I don't know what's happening to him right now...I feel really helpless, and that's lame because he's the one who's sick.

It's strange how fast I came around on him...I went from thinking there's no chance I could feel anything for him to feeling like I'm totally in love. I'm thinking about when we can move in together, when we can get married, what our kids will look like, when we can move to Alaska or something crazy like that together. I know it might be infatuation. I know if we do these things there WILL be challenges. And right now, I'm okay with that because I just love the guy. I really love him.

Anyway, that is really all that's on my mind right now. Grar! Damn boyfriends in the fucking emergency room!!

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland