Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

I'm enjoying SNL.

April 09, 2005

I really don't have much interesting to say tonight, other than the fact that I'm watching SNL and really enjoying Green Day's performance of Boulevard of Broken Dreams. I still feel dirty all over for liking this song. I hated the living shit out of Green Day for like, 10 years. But I love this song. I do! Man alive.

I also really enjoyed the lovely Bee Gees Talk Show skit they just did, because Drew Barrymore, Jimmy Fallon (I'm sure to whore out Fever Pitch), and Justin Timberlake (to support his womenz Cameron Diaz, the host), and it was just really nifty. I don't know why any of you would care that I am saying these words right now, but that's okay.

Went to the farm last night, had a neato time. It was just me and my dad, and I think we had some good bonding time. Charlie the best puppy dog ever did his cute little routine where he sleeps with my dad half the night and then comes upstairs to sleep with me. I think that's sweet.

And Farm Guy.. he's Farm Guy. I got to ride his 4 wheeler around a bit, which excited my ovaries a bit.

Urm, yeah. I really don't have much else to say. I kinda hate Saturday's like this.. nothing to do, nowhere to go except the big mega mall to watch a movie and hang out at Barnes and Noble. I had a life, once. I don't remember when, but it was nice. Not a single person has called me today, not even my mom.

But blahblahblah, right?

At least tomorrow I will go to church and congregate with my nice once a week church friends. I do enjoy looking at that which is Church Boy. He is purty.

Hey! I have a new layout.

Okay then.

****

a year ago..
"I knew, not even in that back, but probably at the very front of my tiny little mind, that gambling by myself when I have no internal stoppage device would be a bad idea. Gambling just brings out the worst in me."

2 years...
"So that's my progress report. I went to the mall today and was told by at least 20 different places that they weren't hiring but I could fill out an application, or they were hiring in a few weeks, or they were hiring right now but they ran out of applications.

This is fun. Really. I hope I can continue to do it for the rest of my life."

3 years ago...
"I am sitting here in almost complete darkness because the light bulb went out in my lamp three days ago and I still haven't bought another one. The only time I tried to look for another one was when I went to Texaco to buy some bottled water. Apparently they don't sell light bulbs at Texaco! Ahhh, I love being a college student."

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland