Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

curtain club drunkenness

December 11, 2005

Ah, we all like a goood old fashioned drunk entry, don't we?

Tonight I went with my old school friend Jenny to the Curtain Club to see a couple of bands. It was certainly nice to have a social life for once, but maybe not so mcuh with the drunkenness next time. I had 3 Long Island Ice Teas, someting Jenny introduced me to for the very first time ever. Wow, that's some fuckin good shit. It's 3 am and I'm still drunk, and lt me tell you, it's not fucking pretty right noiw.

It was really kinda cool though. I like having Jenny back in my life. I haven't had a single girl friend in my life like, ever, so it's good to be able to go out with someeone, get drunk together, ad have good times. It was so awesome that on the way home we had to stop at an IHOP so I could pee. It was so good that I totally drunk dialed J and told him that I sounded like a valley girl when I was drunk.

For some resason, I don't think I'm gonna be going to church tomorrow. Well, at least I have good intentions, right/. goood times, I believe.

rock on, dude.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland