Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Bomb pops, puppies, and chub.

October 10, 2005

Hi, humans. My camera situation has been figured out and now I will have an entry of narcissism. Here's some pictures, my friends! Do enjoy.

To start off, here's a picture of Tonto, my mom's newly aquired doggy. He had a serious case of fleas and thus my mom had to give him a bath 4 different times! Poor puppy.

A picture of my eyeball:

I like this picture for no particular reason other than I don't look fat and also because it shows how outrageously long my hair has gotten:

A random picture...

Me chillin' in my GN'R shirt, on the way to Austin...

Me and my grandma! Awww.

Natalie eating an ill-fated Fudge Bomb Pop. These Bomb Pops turned out to be not a very good idea to eat on a road trip in 95 degree heat. Tragedy ensued.

Natalie being a dork...

Me eating pizza! What a stretch for me.

A pretty sunset situation...

I really love this picture 'cause I'm reading the paper here, and I love that this is how I look when I read. Just humor me, people!

I also really like this picture. Not just because my boobs look huge.

A lovely picture of Ms. Natalie and I, taken by a really nice dude who worked at Starbucks:

This statement about Austin is so true that it's not even true anymore...

Not to brag or anything, but uh, I've lost weight this year, and to prove this fact, here's a picture of me from the same time last year. Chub face no more! Muahahaha.

In completely different news, I went to church yesterday and of course lusted after Church Boy. I've liked him for a year now and it's just getting sad. To help with this consuming crush, I tried to think of things that I don't like about him. Here's a list:

a. He talks about college football way too much. He went to A&M and them Aggies have been known to do that.

b. Umm...

Okay, well, that didn't work.

The boy just bought a house, too. And he has this really lovely Infiniti G35. It makes me kinda wonder, "Damn, how much can a dude make in life insurance and why am I not doing that instead of captioning the Match Game all day long?"

Oh well. If it was meant to be, blah blah blah.

I want to take a nap at this present time, but I have to work on our family tree or it's possible my father might brutally murder me.

I will be 26 in 2 days. Who cares?

That is all.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland