Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Good vomit times.

December 16, 2004

Today in my glamorous life I projectile vomited all over the bathroom at Eckerd's (AKA CVS)! Yeah mean.. I'm cool now.

Apparently I have a bit of the food poisoning, and it's apparently because I'm being punished for needing that one last Steak Egg and Cheese bagel. I should have known better. I even watched a little of Super Sized Me and watched Morgan Spurlock throw up his Big Mac.

Okay, damnit! I get the point! No more fucking McDonalds! Great!

I was obviously sent home from work and now I'm going to do some hardcore resting before I have my big fun Church Boy excursion tonight. I've been looking forward to that all week and a little projectile vomiting isn't going to keep me down! Although I think it would probably be in my best interest to skip the pizza portion of the evening.

Dude, it was gross. It was not a little mess that could be cleaned up with a couple of paper towels. I told one of the chicks that worked there that I just threw up all over the bathroom and it was really gross. Some unknowning person is going to be really mad at me today.


Edited to add: Yeah, I'm not going. Today is apparently all about finding the next toilet to throw up in, and that's just not sexy.


The good news is that I called Church Boy to tell him I wouldn't be able to come tonight, and he kept saying how he was looking forward to me being there and stuff like that. He also made it clear as to how busy he is lately and such, but hey! He was looking foward to seeing me tonight! We talked for 6 minutes and 22 seconds. Good times, people. Good times.


Also.. I had my second interview on Tuesday, and it went well. I learned that there was 120 people who applied, 10 people were interviewed, and only 5 people got a second interview. That totally rocked my world, people. Supposedly I'll know tomorrow who they picked. I'm feeling good about it, but again, I don't want to jinx it.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland