Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Monday random picture fun!

October 25, 2004

Denny Crane!

Despite the fact it took me about 45 minutes to drag my ass out of bed this morning, I seem to be in a remarkably good mood. It probably has something to do with the 45 orgasms I had last night, but then again maybe not. Hey! Matt's going out of town for a few days and a girl has to get some when she can.

So, now that we have that bit of TMI out of the way, I have some random pictures for us all to love.

First of all, I don't know if you guys have picked up this one fact about me: I love weather, and I love looking at the sky to see that weather. I also love taking pictures of the weather. It's just a sickness, I guess. I should have been a meterologist, but that would have involved effort.

Here's some pictures I took at the farm on Saturday:



A dewy farm morning:


(I would like to add that the grass and everything else in the picture is so freakin beautiful merely because Farm Guy makes it that way with his hard, and I would imagine, tedious work. Isn't he talented?)

I also like to risk my life, as well as the lives of others, by taking pictures out my window while I'm driving:

My roommate's dog, PD:

A picture of the painting I got for Farm Guy for Christmas:

What happens when your office is flooded:

And that is all.

I probably have more to say, but I'm trying to make the least effort possible today because it's Monday and that's what we do.

Rock out with your cock out.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland