Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

no break ups and other things

November 13, 2006

Well, we didn't break up. It was a close one...he felt bad but then I almost said Fuck It anyway. I have no idea what the future of this relationship holds for us, but really, I've been placing too much importance on it anyway. My main concern right now needs to be my health and not the ups and downs of my somewhat disfunctional relationship.

Today I get my Meridia at CVS. Oh, the sweet, sweet Meridia! It always helps, especially after it's been a while since I took it. I have faith that Meridia and the fact that I weigh about a million pounds and I'm kinda disgusted by that will all come together and I will be pleased soon enough.

I also have a strange new addiction. I've never been a fan of coffee, ever, but when I went to Barnes and Noble on Saturday to do me some Nano, the sweet coffee smell intrigued me. Yesterday I was obsessed with getting to the bottom of this matter, so I went to Starbucks and embarked on my first coffee drink: The Toffee Nut Latte. Mmm. It is tasty, and I will be going to Starbucks for lunch to indulge again this afternoon. Yay coffee!

All this break-up crap must have inspired my dream last night, because I had a doozy of a dream about Matt. I haven't had any Matt dreams in a long time, but this one had me at like...his wedding or something that appeared to be wedding like. I really have no clue what happened in this dream but I know that it was dumb and there's really no reason to have dreams of this sort yet again.

Seriously, if we do break-up, no more boys. Like, until I'm 30.

Anyway...yeah. Work sucks but I have a lot of days off coming up. I'm going to Utah for Christmas, so that will be nice. I really am bitter lately about this lack of a promotion...I rock, where the hell is my proof? God, I came in yesterday (sunday) and did 7 hours of overtime! I just want recognition, man. That's it. That's all. I work hard at this place, man.

That was boring. In other news, I still, after 12 years, want Angela Chase's hair in My So Called Life. It's so pretty and fluffy and stuff. I watched a couple of episodes this weekend, including the World Happiness Dance, and yay, happy show. Still my favorite ever.

This entry so completely sucks but I'm putting it out there in the universe anyway, mostly because I hate this Hallmark movie I'm working on and wish to postpone it forever.

That is all.

previous // next // random
3 comments
diaryland