Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Tom Hanks! Aerosmith! Me happy!

November 06, 2004

You know.. I'm so easily amused. Right now SNL is showing the best of Tom Hanks! OMG! That makes me soososo happy! And they just showed the one where he was a roadie for Aerosmith on Wayne's World, which is seriously one of my favorite SNL moments OF ALL TIME. I love Tom Hanks. I love Aerosmith. I love Mike Meyers. SNL rocks my boobies.

I've loved Tom Hanks since I was 8 years old. I just thought you should know.

Today is my mom's birthday, and in honor of that, I went to her house and ate steak while we watched Secret Window. I pretty much guessed what was going on near the middle of it, mostly because it's a story by Stephen King and I know how he likes to mindfuck me. It was an okay movie.. the ending was pretty mindfuckey. I probably wouldn't have been so fixated on this movie if Johnny Depp weren't in it. Johnny sure is dreamy!

OOohhOHH! TALES OF RIBALDRY! I am soo easily amused.

That's really all I care to talk about tonight. I feel very strongly about the Wayne's World with Tom Hanks and Aerosmith. It's a considerable part of childhood, man!

Other items to note:
- I went ahead and wrote Church Boy an email, but not the "I LUV you!" email. He's quitting his job on Monday and going into business for himself (or something like that), so I sent him a short little email that said good luck with that and that I thought it was cool he knew what he wanted and he was going after it. I'm going to church tomorrow, but I have no idea what service he usually goes to, so who knows about that.

I like him. I really, really do.

- I haven't seen Matt in 2 weeks. I'm not terribly concerned about that.

- Victoria Jackson rocks your anus.

- I so REALLY want my fucking job that I fucking interviewed for last week and it's fucking driving me crazy in the membrane that I have to wait until Wednesday to find out. Fuck!

That is all.


*****

a year ago...
"The rest of the stuff was okay. I'm not going to lie here.. honestly, I was feeling a little weird about the whole thing. I'm always attracted to him, no matter what. But he has gained a little weight. And he had this gigantic pimple between his eyes. And he hadn't shaved for like.. weeks, it seemed. That was a bit of a turn off."

2 years ago...
"My mom thought it was a good sign that I was lusting so hard because it was kinda like I'm getting over BB or something. First of all, I can't really get over BB yet because I'm not sure there's anything to get over yet, if that made any sense. And second, I'm not sure I wouldn't be lusting after this guy even if I was in the depths of romance with BB or anyone else. I was just so totally attracted to him that my heart was like beating wildly or something! It was totally crazy but it was totally like love at first sight."

3 years...
"I am skipping my government class this morning. Why? Because apparently I don't want good grades. Good grades? What are those? Hahaha! I laugh in the face of good grades! You'd think I'd want to go, seeing that I got a 52 on the midterm."

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland