Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

GRISSOM AND SARA!

May 18, 2006

Oh. My. God. I just watched the season finale of CSI. Oh. My. God.

I didn't think CSI could top last year's Quentin Tarantino-written finale, but damn, I think they did. Not even for the first 55 minutes, even. But then Brass survived and oh my god, Grissom and Sara! GRISSOM AND SARA! DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT I'M SAYING TO YOU RIGHT NOW?! Ever since I started watching this show 2 years ago I've been rooting for them, and there they are, half nekkid in the hotel! AGHHH! SQUEEEE!!!

Okay, yes, I do realize that I am taking this way too seriously, BUT OH MY GOD.

GRISSOM AND SARA!!!!

Okay then. Here's the entry I wrote earlier today because I am a dork:


Okay, I am getting somewhat desperate for a new layout. I'll give someone, ANYONE, like 10 bucks if you'll make me a layout with one of the following:
a. Axl
b. Vegas
c. Dr. Pepper

Yes. Seriously. I need something new, people.

(Sorry, Molz, I wanted to wait but I'm too impatient!)

In other news, I'm really bored.

Create your own Music List @ HotFreeLayouts!

See?

Consequently, I am totally obsessed with my money situation right now. Basically: I want it. My overtime plan was kinda spoiled this week cuz we don't have enough work to do, which sucks. Ass. Lots of big stinky ass. But I still got 8 hours in and I might get more on Sunday if it's available.

But every hour I'm working I keep calculating the total number of hours and how much I'm earning and how much that will be on the paycheck. As it is right now we'll have plenty of money for Vegas, but I just want to have some to play with. I just need to not obsess.

Meanwhile, tonight I'm going to use my unexpected time off to work out. That would probably be good because right now I'm a big mess of goo.

Rock on and such.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland