Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Um, really pretty boring if you think about it

May 30, 2006

Hi. This may be the longest I've gone without writing something, ANYTHING, in a long time. It's not that I don't have time to write or anything, I guess I just haven't felt like it. Is that a cry for help?

Some stuff:

- Josh and I just watched a new episode of the Deadliest Catch. It is our new obsession and I enjoy it a lot. I kinda have a crush on Sig, the captain of the Northwestern! He rocks both you AND me.

- Deadliest Catch is good, but man am I into some CSI right now. I guess I'm just programmed to be re-obsessed around this time of year. I watched a lot of the marathon on Spike TV yesterday and when I have a spare moment, I pop a DVD in. I love me some CSI and I'm not ashamed of it, damnit!

- I am tired and I have a yeast infection. Not a good combo.

- My mommy is leaving to go to Utah on Friday for the summer. She'll be back in August, but next summer she's leaving for good and that makes me super sad. Don't leave me, mommy!

But Josh and I are visiting her in July and I'm excited and we're gonna go to Vegas too and stay at the Hard Rock!! Part of my excitement about such things is that's where I saw Axl!! Ahh, memories.

- Speaking of Josh, we continue to have our ups and downs but hey, we're still here. I need to just chill out and hey, maybe not start so many fights. That would be nice.

It's hard sometimes but it really is worth it.

- And speaking of people leaving, Ali-kat also abandoned me to go to Colorado for the summer! Wahhh! But it's a good thing for her. So, yeah.

- My new personal trainer, Dee Dee? She's mean but I like her a lot. She made me RUN UPSTAIRS! Can you imagine? I can barely even walk upstairs! Rawrg!

- Also, my stomach kind of hurts.

- I really liked the Da Vinci Code. The beginning kinda lost me but the end redeemed the whole thing. Moo.

- Yes, I know my layout is purple. Don't like it? MAKE ME A NEW ONE!

- Work is good. I am being pretty productive and helpful while still slacking my fair share. It's a good system.

That is all, I guess. I have my boyfriend's needs to attend to at this time. Sorry for the boringness.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland