Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Just another standard drunk entry

November 23, 2006

God, I'm so predictable. The 3 times a year I decide that it's a good idea to go ahead and have a third glass of wine, I also decide it's a good idea to post an entry on good old diaryland. It's like a reflex now: drink wine, find a computer, do a drunken entry on diaryland, embarras myself for the rest of the night.

Even when I called Josh and tried to compose myself, he was all, "are you drunk?" and I was TRYING not to appear that way when I called him! I suck when I'm drunk, clearly.

Anyway, I am at my dad's farm and it is all fun and games. We obtained a kitty named Oreo, who is black and white. Original, huh?

And we also took Charlie's stiches out of his ear, and, whoo...he did not like that. He made a very sad noise that made me want to cry. He is my baby. And if you've never had a doggy baby, you just don't understand what it's like to have a doggy baby.

I'm pretty sure I'm about to pass out now, so...Kirk Out.

Oh! P.S....I've totally gotten into Battlestar Gallactica. It's just really interesting and stuff. I need to watch the very first episode to find out what's going on, 'cause right now I'm jusst kinda like, "Oooh, it's pretty, but I have no idea what's going on!"

Yeah, okay, I'm done. I'm gonna try to do a little Nano at this point, but that might not be such a wonderful idea cuz I'd wake up and be all, "Who the hell wrote this fuckin shit?"

yeah. so...seriously...kirk out.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland