Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Axl and jeans: a love story

June 15, 2006

You know who looks good in jeans?

Axl looks good in jeans. Axl, in my opinion, even looks good with those strange dreads he seems determined to wear for the rest of his life. Of course, I might be biased as he's been the love of my life for like 15 fucking years by now, but you know.

Also, today I literally feel like Alanis Morrisette, as when I tried to have my cereal this morning, all I could find was 10,000 forks when all I needed was a spoon. And then I ate my cereal with a fork, I then felt like I was adhering to at least half of the wisdom Christian Slater gave me in Pump Up the Volume, that is of eating your cereal with a fork and doing your homework in the dark. So, yeah.

I really don't have anything else to say. But damn, doesn't Axl look good in jeans?

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland