Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

text messages and other crap.

February 14, 2005

Things that made me happy today:

- A "Happy V-Day! :)" text message from the bank boy. I'd rather have Happy V-Day sex, but a text is okay, too.

I mean, that really was pretty sweet of him. He sent it at 8:51 AM, which is pretty early to be thinking about me on this special day. Yay.

- Velvet Revolver got a Grammy! Yeah, bitches.

- I got paid today! And for just 4 days of work... not too shabby!

In other news, I want to see Mike, I want to make out with him, and I want to have sex. Preferably as soon as possible. But he's always too fucking busy! School, work, studying, being sick, blah blah blah! Damnit, boy! Schedule in some sex time, will ya?!

That's really all I have to say today.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland