Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

All is right in the fangirl world

October 19, 2007

Hi.

I will spare you my crazy fangirl rantings, because I have discovered a place that embraces my crazy instead of looking at it and slowly backing away. That place? Is Livejournal.

I know, I know. I'm sad, too. I've resisted the powers of LJ for a long, long time. But I can't help it anymore! I don't think anyone reads this anymore because they see that I've updated and they're all, "Oh, no, more insanity to come!" So, yeah. I'll spare you, except to say this:

Grissom and Sara are engaged. Last night was the best squeeish moment since the last episode of season 6, when Grissom's blathering on about something or other, and we see a pair of legs coming from another room, and then we see who owns that pairs of legs, and OMG it's Sara! A year and a half later, they are engaged, and it's oh so good. Yes, Jorja is leaving soon so it's a tad bittersweet, but for now, in the land of fangirling, everything is right with the world. And the scene was just perfect. We even almost got a kiss, but they had protective bee clothing (long story) on, and no full on lip contact was made. Ah, maybe next time.

I'm not sure I'd even be this happy if I were proposed to right now. I'd be all, "Uh, I'm not ready, but thanks anyway." Is that sad? Probably. Whatevs!

In other news: OMG I'm going to the Kelly Clarkson concert!! I'm going next month with K, my co-worker kind of turning friend-type person. I'm actually quite excited about seeing Kelly, and I'm surprised it's not sold out, seeing she's from here and all. But whee! Kelly!

Okay, then. Back to Ghost Whisperer and Jennifer Love Hewitt's bad eye make-up choices.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland