Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Whatever. Plus, Axl!

July 14, 2006

Well, I think that it's time for some Axl pictures right now, don't you think? I mean, I'm only working and everything.

Here's just 2 that I enjoyed seeing with my eyeballs:

Here is Axl and Sebastian Bach. Oh, the hotness, it's just a little too much for me to contain myself! I mean, Sebastian and Axl! Seriously!

Now, I don't know who this bitch is, but I now automatically hate her with all my power. However, I will never hate her as much as I hate Stephanie Seymour. I saw a picture of her yesterday and an instant crust of hate formed on my cold, dead heart. Still. After all these years. It's a little sad, I admit.

Anyway. Yeah.
Work this week has been...tough. I miss my vacation and I'm tired of Texas and it's sooo hot here and I think I want to move to Salt Lake City. Not any time soon, but someday, like in the next 2 years. It's actually a little depressing to be back in Dallas with the same old thing all the time. I know a lot of people feel the same way and I'm not the only person who hates life in general, but yeah, it sucks.

Also, our kinda big boss has moved here and we had a little meeting with her today and I kinda jokingly asked about that position I missed out on and she kinda not so jokingly said that everything is kinda frozen right now so yeah, too bad for me. Man, procrastinating truly bit me on the ass in this situation. On one hand, I would have rather earned the title when I was ready for it and that's fine with me, give it to me when you're ready for me to have it. But apparently that's not how this position works, you're supposed to apply for it. And the fact that there are others who got it and I didn't STILL drives me crazy and still makes me crazy mad that PROCRASTINATION is still such a common word for my existence.

But yeah, that was a rant, and I'll shut up now.

We did get paid today, which is good because the trip pretty much broke me. But I also spent, like, $500 on bills in about a 15 minute time, so that's money well spent.

We're doing a lot of the Shield at work and I think I'm starting to have a little crush on Vic Mackey. I don't think that's a good thing, really.

Basically, the word that sums up my existence right now is: Whatever.


previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland