Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

An hour and 6 minutes.

October 07, 2004

*Updated to add more pictures!

Not sure why I feel the need to update every single day. I will probably stop doing that when I start feeling more comfortable here in these new digs. Or maybe not.

I saw the Weiner Mobile today! It was in a parking lot and I was going to take a picture with my camera phone, but.. I didn't. I'm sure you can imagine what it looks like. Just close your eyes.

For some reason I seem to be flirting with Work Guy today. He was measuring my desk because we're moving to another office soon, and I totally said "I usually at least go on a first date with someone before they start measuring my desk." He giggled. We all giggled. And we all wondered why the hell I was flirting with the 40 year old maintenance man. A few minutes ago he gave me this REALLY creepy smile that kinda freaked me out. Ack! He just did it again.

I look HOTT today. It's important to know that.

I love Thursdays. Mostly because of the TV awesomeness that is Thursday night. New CSI tonight! Joey! Apprentice! WOOHOO!

I am such a birthday whore. I don't really want to be, but I am. I keep slipping references to it in like, every conversation I have. It's Tuesday! I'm going to be 25, and that's a fucking milestone birthday, isn't it? Now I can rent a car without having to pay some retarded "under age" fee! Now my insurance goes down or something. TWENTY FIVE!

OOOH! I decided my title for Nanowrimo! The working title is "Dirty Girl" and it's going to be about a groupie who makes it big. Yeah, it may be a little like my first Nano experience, with the whole rock chick thing, but I'm living vicariously through my characters. Give me a break.

If I still have this job in November, I might actually do two novels. But maybe not.

I'm excited, though! YAY NANO!

Also, ever since I had a hissy fit with Matt yesterday, he's being all nice and shit. Who knew it would be that easy?


Now, for extra good times, I took some camera phone pictures because I'm fascinated by the stormy weather we're having today.


Here's some dark clouds!


Here's a picture I took of myself when pointing the camera in the wrong direction!



I actually like that picture. It makes me giggle.

Anyway, here's the last stormy pic. I swear!


Sexy.



Axl pic of the day:


Here's a survey for shits and giggles, stolen from the survey queen herself.

A- age: 24 and 360 days. (Birthday whore!)

B- best quality: Boobs.

C- college: I would love to go back and do it over again.

D- Drinks: Dr. Pepper, water.

E- Enjoy: writing, eating, DVD's, dogs, cookies, road trips, downloading illegal MP3's.

F- Favorite month: October!

G- greatest moment in life: Getting sweat on by Slash, seeing Axl live and in person. And you know, moments with real people and such.

H- happy moments in life: all seemed to happen when I was 8, 15 and 17.

I- i am a little: Teapot. And.. additcted to TWoP!

J- Jokes: Best told by the funny fat girl. (DO NOT tell your mom that you think of yourself that way because then you will have to endure a 10 minute lecture about how wrong it is to think of yourself that way. Oops.)

K- kiss: Not since last week.

L- love: I don't want to talk about it.

M- music i am listening to right now: No music, just listening to my work people talk about moving to the new office. (Which I am NOT looking forward to AT ALL.)

N- Never tried: Heroin.

O- oldest sibling: mMy brother is 5.5 years older than me.

P- people: are ignorant. I hate ignorance, and I hate when people talk about shit they don't have any idea about when they could clearly just research it and figure it out for themselves. That is quickly becoming a pet peeve of mine. (Thank you, TwOP!

Q- quotes: are overrated

R- reading: Lost Boys, by Orson Scott Card. Yes, AGAIN.

S- sexy: Long hair, blue eyes, leather jacket, boots. And, Axl.

T- thankful for: pretty much everything in my life. <--- Heather's answer, and pretty much mine too.

U- unknown fact about me: I pick my nose a lot.

V- very good at: Sitting on my bed and watching commentary on DVDs.

X- xray: Yeah, dude.

Y- yearn for: A career.

Z- zodiac sign: Libra

This took me an hour and 6 minutes to write.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland