Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

drunk in Austin...again

May 10, 2008

Hi, y'all. I haven't written in a while and I thought I owed you a drunken entry. I am drunk. In Austin, even! Here's a few pictures from this event that I will share with you:

Here is pretty much my new favorite picture of me. I luv it.

Rawr!

My brother and his boyfriend have a Boxer puppy. Her name is Abby and she's 11 weeks old. Oh, and also completely fucking adorable.

Here's a picture of me if I were living in the Matrix:

A crazy picture of me where Abby is trying to eat my hair:

Just another pic of me that I like:

A stormy picture:

My mom and dad after dinner a few days ago (they've been divorced for like 15 years)

And that is all.

previous // next // random
2 comments
diaryland