Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Hi. Remember me?

April 16, 2009

I've been going through my older entries to archive them...I don't really have faith that this place will be around forever, so I'm taking it upon myself to archive everything. I'm on 2003 now. Just 6 more years to go!

I feel rather content today. I really don't know why, either. It's a number of things, I suppose:
- Big Boss came in for a meeting today, and it seems as though our company is actually doing well. We were rewarded with chocolate. It would have been more awesome to be rewarded with money, but that's what overtime is for, I guess.
- I worked on a movie I like with Cybill Shepherd. She's adorable.
- It's going to rain soon. On my way home, I saw lightening, which is always exciting.
- I went to Central Market and purchased many delicious items, some of which I consumed when I got home. I have given up on Jenny for a while, and it was nice to buy actual real food to eat and look forward to eating instead of the microwaveable crap I'm supposed to eat.
- New CSI. It was hilarity.

That is all. If you aren't reading my LJ, you should be.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland