Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Nano, and other random things.

October 10, 2007

Random thought: I think I want to do Nano again this year. It would be my sixth year. Do I dare? I'm writing another epic-ish fanfic right now, and I need to do overtime and work out and in general not go insane, so is that really a good idea? I think it is, because I need to do something that has nothing to do with CSI for a little while. It would be good for me.

I just have no idea what I would write. I've done 2 chick band stories, one strange sci-fi story, one completely random story about, like, fate or something, and last year I did the one that I want to turn into a real novel someday. So I just have...no idea. Maybe another random sci-fi story would be fun. I know nothing about sci-fi, but you don't need to know stuff to write about it for Nano! I might just do that.

In other news:
- The Heartbreak Kid made me laugh, but I actually pretty much hated it. Ben Stiller made me mad, like, 1,000 times.

- Eliza Dushku. She should not EVER be allowed to read a book on tape EVER. OMG so bad.

- Pushing Daisies is on tonight! Yay!

- The first chapter of my new fanfic, which we shall call "The One That Got Away," got 4 reviews in the first hour after I posted it. I can dig it.

- Face/Off...what a redonkulous movie. I kind of have some kind of weird feelings for John Travolta, though.

That is all.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland