Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Kelly, Jon, and fritos.

November 25, 2007

Things:

- I'm addicted to Fritos, Dr. Pepper and pizza. That can't be good.

- I have also come to the conclusion that I watch too many cop shows. This weekend I've caught up on Women's Murder Club and Life, not to mention all the CSI I've watched this year, and now that makes even tasks like taking out the trash when it's dark so very exciting, especially when I get back to my door and find the keys are still in them. *pats self on back*

- Speaking of Women's Murder Club, I have a serious girl crush on Angie Harmon. She's pretty.

- My boyfriend and I are getting along lately. I know, I'm surprised, too.

- I went to the Kelly Clarkson concert on Friday night. Kelly is the awesome, let me tell you. She even sang Addicted, which is totally my favorite. Me and my concert going buddy, a co-worker that I will call "K" because I'm awesome, sang like retards when she sang "Since You've Been Gone," but then again, so did everyone else at the concert.

- The opening act was a dude named Jon Mclaughlin. I kind of want to have his babies. Dude's hot, mmkay?

See? OMG eyes!

OMG arms!!

- The fanfic I've been writing for a couple of months, I'm almost finished with it and I'm sad. A lot of people seem to like it, and I really enjoy writing it. I'm going to have to find something else to do with my life after this, preferably not having anything to do with fanfic. I don't know, though.

- I want more Dr. Pepper.

- That's about it.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland