Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

I'm going to eat you!

September 25, 2007

I want to eat everything today. Like, I want to eat small villages. I'm hoping this is a symptom of PMS and not anything else.

Things I want to eat:
- Cheesecake
- Pizza
- Chips and salsa
- Garlic parmeasean breadsticks
- Grilled cheese sandwich

OMG. Just eat food, now.

I was doing okay with the diet and the working out and now all I want to do is quit my job, sit on the sofa and eat things. This might be a problem. I'm even taking Meridia and it's just...not...working. *cries*

Urm...let's see. On Thursday I'm having a little CSI party at my apartment with a couple of past and present co-workers. Whee, a social life! And Friday my mommy's coming and she's bringing Tonto the wonder dog, so I'm happy about that.

I still just want to eat everything, though. Rawr.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland