Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Because I'm bored.

April 03, 2007

I am very bored. So here's a small list.

1. I do not find anything about Red Skelton to be humorous.
2. Lucille Ball, when she was not trying to be wacky and funny and retarded, was actually very pretty and a good, convincing actress.
3. If you can't tell, I'm working on a movie from 1943.
4. I am bored.
5. I am thinking about writing a long piece of fanfic about Lady Heather. I want to make it like real CSI episode with the murder at the beginning and then the science of how they catch the killer, but I don't think I'm smart enough. Further research would have to be involved and I don't know if I want to go to such lengths for a fanfic.
6. Speaking of Lady Heather, I think the show is going to bring her back for the finale, and that should be interesting. I think she's going to cause some chaos between Sara and Grissom, is what I think. And that is just not cool.
7. See how I just talked about CSI like it was real life or something? I think I have a problem.
8. It rained today. Before it rained the sky was completely the most awesomest ever. Here is a teeny tiny picture I took with my phone:


9. My foot is asleep. Maybe I should stop sitting on it.
10. 2 new people have started here at work. And as is the pattern, one is really awesome and seems to understand everything we show them. The other, not so much. I was luckily hired by myself so I didn't have to compete with someone, but if I did, you know I'd get all frustrated if they got it and I didn't. It's really interesting to see, though, how they're both on completely different levels after being here 2 days.
11. My shoulder still hurts. Like a bitch.
12. Because the only writing I'm doing is fanfic, I'd like to share a little with my viewing audience. Because, like I said, I'm bored.
And then he licked her earlobe, which made her let out a surprising moan.

"Oh, you like that, do you?" He licked it a little more. She shuddered. He grinned.

"What's your fantasy?" She squeaked out as he moved from her earlobe to her neck. They had been talking about everyone else's fantasies all day long, and now she wanted to know his.

"Sara Sidle, you're about to see. Where's the bedroom?" He asked. She pointed. They moved. He was the dominant one, and she let him. Surprise and relief and curiosity and the slightest feeling of danger were coursing through her body, and while she had enough adrenaline to reverse the situation, she was fascinated by how dominant he was with her. She always assumed he would be the submissive one.

In a matter of seconds, clothes were shed, tongues were used, moans were heard. The way he was being so...rough but extremely gentle at the same time made Sara lose all control she thought she might have ever had in their relationship.

After a few minutes of foreplay that brought both of them to the very edge, he whispered, "Do you want this?"

Of course she knew what he meant, and oh, yeah, she wanted it. Bad. Speechless, she nodded. And then moaned. And then nearly screamed with how good it felt. Oh, god, how many times she had woken up in the middle of the night, having a dream about this very thing. How many times she would be disappointed the rest of the day because she knew it could never happen. Even if it couldn't, it was. And she never wanted it to end.

Thank you. That is all.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland