Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

A promo, for your pleasure

August 31, 2007

Look! I learned how to put a youtube video in this here diary. This is the promo that was on CBS last night. I know most of you couldn't possibly care less, but this is one awesome promo. William Petersen is so, so good at what he does. He can do that whole heartbreak thing so very well. Damn you, September 27th!

At work we do a bunch of CBS shows like Ghost Whisperer and Criminal Minds. I worked on Ghost Whisperer last week so I've already seen the first episode. I really need to go work for whoever does CSI, only so I can watch the show before everyone else does. Yes, I'm a sad little girl. Josh made me watch the gruesome parts of Rob Zombie's Halloween. I really, really don't like Rob Zombie's movies. He has some kind of strange thing with masks. And clowns. And just...yuck. That's really all. Rock on.

previous // next // random
1 comments
diaryland