Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

4 months and one week, grrr.

September 27, 2007

So I wait 4 months until the premiere, only to learn what I was really waiting for, I'd have to wait 4 months and ONE WEEK.

Okay, so I knew she'd be alive, 'cause she's Jorja Fox and Jorja Fox is the awesome. And plus she's Sara, she's the heart of the show, they can't kill her off. And also I was kind of spoiled. Just a little spoiled.

The episode itself was good. Not spectacular, but good. I was disappointed that the whole entire episode was spent looking for Sara in the desert. I wanted more.

But next week? That's going to be awesome. It's going to be what everyone's been waiting for since, well, the second episode of the show when Sara first appeared. Next week's show, I'm pretty sure, will make these past 3 years of being way too emotionally attached to this show and this relationship worth it.

And yeah, I do think that's sad, and I think I'm okay with that.

And now there's an article on tvguide.com about Jorja leaving the show in November. Who knows if that's totally true, but the interview with her isn't very reassuring. That just makes me want to cry, to be honest. *cries*

I'm going to have to watch this episode again because all my lovely guests were talking shit the whole time. And now they're watching the Office, which is good, but like...it's no CSI.

Anyway...moving on with my life now. Lalalala.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland