Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

I'm just that good.

September 07, 2007

Things to know about today:

- I am so awesome at work. Today I did a file so fast that even the client was freaked out. Seriously, they called and were like, "How the hell did you do that?!" I'm just that good, that's how.

- I had a dream last night that's kind of stayed with me all day. I am used to having dreams about graduating from college, I have them once a month or more. It used to be graduating from high school. But last night, it was about my elementary school. And everyone in the dream was from my elementary school. I mean, you know how you have dreams sometimes and, like, Tori Spelling went to your high school? It wasn't like that. But the thing is, it was present day and we were having some kind of...I don't know if it was a graduation or a reunion. I have no idea. It was just strange. Even Nick Stahl showed up!

- I think I have writer's block. This bothers me.

- I am having a terrible hair day.

- I have a lot of pimples. I don't know why.

- Something exciting needs to happen in my life soon or I will cry.

- September 27th needs to fucking hurry or I will cry.

- That's pretty much it. Yeah.

previous // next // random
1 comments
diaryland