Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Relationships and sex: a day in the life

January 27, 2009

Hi, friends.

So here's something I don't really feel comfortable talking about on LJ--I just had some fantastic sex. Like, amazing. Award-winning, actually. He teased me for a long time and made me all anticipatory, and then it happened and it was long and good and I want more soon. Just sayin'.

I haven't had my girl time in so long, I forgot that I get all randy when it's over. And since this girl time was extra hurty, extra long, and extra annoying, my randy time is extra randy. TMI, yes. But seriously, y'all. I am pretty much randy-rama up in here.

Right now, and actually for the past couple of months, things have been going really well with Josh. It's sort of hard to explain, but this makes me nervous. It makes me nervous because that'll make our next sucktastic fight that much more sucktastic. We used to get in those retarded fights once a month or more, now there's 6 months or whatever between them. But they happen and everyone says things they regret and it's never pretty and things are weird for a few weeks afterward.

I could say more, but whatever. Things are good and I am happy with that aspect of my life.

That is all at this time.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland