Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Nothing to see here, really.

November 29, 2008

I feel as though I should cover that last entry, seeing that it's the most pathetic ever.

I've been going through a lot of old entries because I do that. I've been writing here since I was 21 and I've had so many ridiculous obsessions. Top 2 being CSI and Axl, of course. I really should figure out how to like something just a little instead of OMG I LOVE IT SO MUCH! I'm starting to see that I'm sort of alone in this kind of obsessing. When my friends like they stuff, they just like it. They don't go insane and are unable to talk about anything else for weeks.

But it's cool. At least I'm consistent about it. You can always depend on me for some quality obsessing, right?

Thanksgiving was pretty cool. My dad refrained from yelling obscenities at anyone and I got to see relatives and there were almost more dogs than people. I got drunk on Thursday night and made an idiot of myself. And I couldn't stop talking about Axl. I introduced my dad's lady friend and her daughter to the world of GN'R. I don't think they were too impressed.

I'm at Josh's currently and will go home at a reasonable time to catch up on Nano. My novel sucks, I'm completely ashamed of it. But it gives me hope that future endeavors will not suck, so that's good.

Most boring entry ever? Probably.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland