Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Doggy cast!

October 01, 2004

I love my doggies, and it's time for you to love them, too.

Charlie:

He's my boy, a golden retreiver/cocker spaniel mix. He's been through a lot and technically he's my dad, but I'll always be his mommy and he knows that. He freaks out whenever I come visit him at the farm. My good boy!

Iris:

Iris is Josh's lady. She is a champion cuddler and when I sleep with her wrapped around me, I sleep better. It's true.

Alf:
My dad's golden retreiver. He is such a good doggie and a wonderful addition to our doggie family. He is mega-big for a golden, and he can, and does, knock things over with his hyperfast tail. Much love for Alf.

Tonto:

My mom's black lab. He's a talker. He lets out these noises that really sound like he's trying to have a conversation with us. He's cute but a little insane.

Dylan:

My brother's golden retreiver. He lives in Austin so I don't get to see him much, but he's a good boy and loves his tennis balls.

Lilly:

She's the Queen of the Farm, and all other dogs know this. She might look nice and she may be old, but she will kick your ass just for the hell of it. She must be respected. She's an Anatolian Shephard.

Frog:

He's another Anatolian. He's bad ass, is what he is. He's the biggest dog I've ever been in contact with, yet he's so affectionate it's disgusting. PD:

My former roommate's dog. He was a rescue. He was also half pit bull and half chow, which isn't nearly as terrifying as it sounds. Still, if you aren't a friend, I wouldn't mess with the guy.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland