Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

Axl and Sebastian - oh, my ovaries are tingling!

November 28, 2007

So this?

This...this does a lot for me, y'all. Sebastian Bach and Axl Rose singing "My Michelle" together is really quite awesome. And it makes me feel all tingly inside.

It's been a while since I've been all Axl-ed out, but he's on Sebastian's new album and I just have to show my appreciation. Axl Rose is awesome, always will be awesome, and even if he never puts out that fucking Chinese Democracy, I will still have complete and total devotion to him. I would say he was my first love, but that was Christian Slater. You can argue that neither of them are aging well, but at least Axl's doing SOMETHING that SOME people are listening to.

Anyway...I love me some Axl, and I just wanted everyone to know. Thank you.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland