Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

8 years...that's a lot.

June 27, 2009

Hi, friends. Today is my 8 year D-Land anniversary. I was orginally going to pronounce this thing dead on this day, but, well...I don't want to. So here is my first entry, once again, and if you don't happen to know at this point, I am located now here.
It's good times.

If you're still reading, I appreciate it. This place has meant a lot to me over the years and I've met a lot of interesting people and shared a lot of things. *wipes away a tear*

Here it is, from June 27th, 2001 -
Hi. This is my first day of online diaryness! How very exciting.

I feel kinda good today. I spent a few hours studying math. College algebra sucks, but when I actually understand it, it makes me happy. I feel like if I know math, then I can know everything in the whole world. If that sounds dorky, good.

I think I'm making friends in my class. Maybe not, but I am developing much needed social skills, anyway.

I'm really getting into Frasier lately. For some reason, I watch it every night and it just makes me giggle.

I really miss my puppies. Living in a dorm sucks. They should allow us to have doggies.

I keep having dreams about Axl Rose. That's getting annoying. I know I have a deep, ongoing obsession with him, but do I have to dream about him every night too?

I know these aren't exactly deep thoughts, but I have to get used to this online "let everyone in the whole world see your thoughts" journal kinda thing.

Awww.

previous // next // random
0 comments
diaryland