Photobucket
current
archives
profile
about me
cast
links
austinliz
mymichele
email
myspace
fanfic
notes

3:40 in the morning.

June 15, 2007

My stomach is doing interesting things to me right now. It is apparently confused because I haven't been putting so much into it lately, and it's trying to punish me or something like that. It just kinda sucks...I make an effort to start eating more than just crap, and as a reward my stomach tells me, "That's nice, but more food, please."

I am aware that it will get used to this eventually and shrink accordingly, but right now it's all very irritating.

I mostly have the wonder drug that is Meridia to thank for this whole eating less thing. I've said it before, but damn that Meridia is amazing. When I'm not taking it, it's like...I have to eat, and it doesn't mattr what I eat because my stomach is a bottomless pit. I do love me some Meridia.

Right now I should be going to bed as it is almost 4 in the morning, but instead I'm watching the Dawson's Creek series finale on mute - and, wow, Joey and Pacey just had this totally awesome kiss - and doing a little obsessing over the Amazing Race, which I have worked on all week and am now predictably once again enamored with. I'm not sure how I can get so emotionally involved so fast with this show, but I very much can. Charla and Mirna irritate me to no end. Dustin and Kandice? I like them, and they're hot. Oh, and I have a really embarrasing crush on Rob of Rob and Amber. I know I'm supposed to hate him but I can't because he's just too frackin' adorable.

Oh, and Josh and I are now going to the Grand Tetons on our road trip. So it's gonna be Wyoming, Utah and Nevada. That's awesomeness.

My shoulder still hurts. I still do not know why.

Oh, and it's hot. Every year we all forget how hot the summer can be, and then a 97 degree day comes and you're like, "holy shit, were did that come from?!" It's just...hot.

Going to bed at 4 in the morning isn't normal. Waking up at 12 in the afternoon isn't ormal. I hate these hours, I really, truly hate these stupid, stupid hours. But there's not much I can do about it at this point without getting another job, and I'm not ready to do that yet. Grawr.

Katie Holmes looks very nice in this last episode of Dawson's Creek. Poor, poor, corrupted Katie.

I'll give you an invisible cookie if you leave me a comment. I like comments. Thank you.

previous // next // random
2 comments
diaryland